Term Dates

 Autumn term 2017

  • Monday 4th September 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
  • FRIDAY 20th OCTOBER ~ NON PUPIL DAY

 

Spring term 2018

  • Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 
  • TUESDAY 2ND & WEDNESDAY 3RD JANUARY ~ NON PUPIL DAYS

Summer term 2018

  • Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 
  • FRIDAY 25TH MAY & MONDAY 4TH JUNE ~ NON PUPIL DAYS

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
  • FRIDAY 19TH OCTOBER ~ NON PUPIL DAY

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • FRIDAY 24TH MAY, MONDAY 3RD, TUESDAY 4TH & WEDNESDAY 5TH JUNE ~ NON CONTACT DAYS

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019