Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
  • THURSDAY 21ST, FRIDAY 22ND MAY, MONDAY 1ST, TUESDAY 2ND & WEDNESDAY 3RD JUNE ~ NON CONTACT DAYS

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 12th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
  • MONDAY 24th, TUESDAY 25TH, WEDNESDAY 26TH, THURSDAY 27TH, FRIDAY 28TH - NON CONTACT DAYS

Term Dates 2020 - 2021