Quick Links

Quick Links

Lee Chapel Primary School

Nominated as Essex School team of the year 2021

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
  • FRIDAY 22ND OCTOBER - TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022
  • TUESDAY 4TH JANUARY - TEACHER TRAINING DAY
  • Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
  • WEDNESDAY 25TH, THURSDAY 26TH & FRIDAY 27TH MAY - TEACHER TRAINING DAYS
  • FRIDAY 1ST JULY - SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY

 Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2022

  • Thursday 1st September 2022 - Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
  • FRIDAY 21ST OCTOBER - TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Spring Term 2023

  • Thursday 5th January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
  • TUESDAY 3RD & WEDNESDAY 4TH JANUARY - TEACHER TRAINING DAYS
  • Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023
  • Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
  • WEDNESDAY 24TH, THURSDAY 25TH & FRIDAY 26TH MAY - TEACHER TRAINING DAYS
  • FRIDAY 30TH JUNE - TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Term Dates 2022 -2023