Quick Links

Quick Links

Lee Chapel Primary School

Nominated as Essex School team of the year 2021


Mr B. Proctor (SLE)
Drama and Public Speaking lead
Mrs H. Mckechnie (SLE)
Director of Computing & Inclusion
Computing Subject Lead
KS2 SEN Lead
Website and Social Media Co-ordinator
Miss G. Savage (SLE)
Statutory ECT Lead
Mr D. Ellis (SLE)
Director of Maths
Teaching for Mastery

Mrs C. Taverner

SENDCo (Maternity Leave until July 2023)

Mrs S. Bickerton
Phonics Lead
Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Mr D. Lowry 
Maths Leadership, Accelerated Learning and Mastery Lead
Greater Depth, Gifted & Talented Lead

Mr M. Yeldham

Music Subject Leader

MATS Arts Council


Mrs J. Crisp

Computing faculty team and ICT Technician


Mrs D. Denyer

Set Teacher, Year 3 ' Big Read'

 Mr M. Denyer

Set Teacher, Year 5 'Big Read'

Mrs L. Tucker

KS2 Big Write Teacher

Mrs D Clark

Art Faculty Lead

 Mrs L. Hill

English & Maths Instructor.

Mrs J. Parsons

English and Maths Learning Supervisor Year 1 and 2 Learning Supervisor

Mr M. Arnold

British Values Lead

International Links 

Mr S. Hyams


PE Lead

Extra -Curricular Support

Mrs J. Leonard

KS1' Big Write' Lead 

Mr B. Winger 

Sports Instructor

Mr G. Leonard & Miss F. Leigh-Hudson

Swimming Instructors